Grayson Rural Fire Department reorganized

Staff Writer

The Grayson Rural Fire Department has recently reorganized. The department is now a fire protection district formed by the Logan County Quorum Court.

Members will no longer be mailed yearly dues bills. Instead, fire department membership dues will be on the property tax bills. Services provided by the fire department and boundary lines remain the same.

For questions, please call Bill Garner at (479) 675-4931 or Gerald Hodgson at (479) 675-6862.