The Arkansas Tech University Registrar’s Office has released a certified list of 2,237 degrees conferred upon students on the Russellville campus during the 2017-18 academic year.

The list includes graduates from the campus in Russellville with certificates as well as associate, bachelor, master, educational specialist and doctoral degrees.

Those who graduated with honors based upon cumulative grade point average — Cum Laude (3.50-3.69), Magna Cum Laude (3.70-3.89) or Summa Cum Laude (3.90-4.00) — are listed as such. Those students who completed the University Honors program are also noted.

The graduates from the Russellville campus of Arkansas Tech in Russellville for the 2017-18 academic year are:

BOONEVILLE — Heather Lynette Catlett, Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Arts, Cum Laude; James Alexander Elkins, Bachelor of Science; Lyndsey Taylor Gentry, Associate of Science; Sara Jane Lee, Master of Education; Caleb Garrett Miller, Bachelor of Arts; Morgan Elizabeth Osborne, Associate of Arts; Rebekah Ceridwen Sacran, Associate of Arts; Joshua Hunter Van Devender, Bachelor of Fine Arts, Bachelor of Arts and Associate of Arts, Magna Cum Laude; and

MAGAZINE — Ryan Alan Hatcher, Associate of Arts; Tiffanie Marie Haugh, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Magna Cum Laude; Layton Don Robinson, Bachelor of Science and Associate of Arts; Kerri Ann Schriver, Bachelor of Professional Studies; Yaushas John Xiong, Bachelor of Arts, Cum Laude.