The University of Arkansas – Fort Smith has released the Dean’s List for the fall 2017 semester, according to Dr. Georgia Hale, provost and vice chancellor for academic affairs.

Students with a 4.0 (straight-A) grade point average are marked with an asterisk.

Booneville: *Alyssa Adair, *Katelynn Bagwell, Darby Beason, *Joie Bogart, Rebecca Cox, *Shelbie Duke, *Cameron English, Brittany Feimster, Wendy Freeman, *Chandler Fritsche, Chelcie Hattabaugh, *Lauralynn Johnson, *Sean Lunsford, *Roberto Montoya, *Marissa O’Neal, Austin Rankin, Mariah Reagan, Karly Reid, *Lauren Sanderson, *Ashlee Stumpf, Whitney Tatum, *Alexa Taylor, *Riley Taylor, *Aimee Tuttle, *Marco Vazquez, Nicole Waters, Hayden Woodhull and Courtney Yandell.

Magazine: *Alisa Green, Makayla Kunkel, Joseph Thao, Aaron Toland and Adam Toland.