Booneville School District voters will decide on a replacement for Stacey McCollough in Position 2 on the Booneville School board next Tuesday.

Polls will be open Tuesday from 7:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. but votes can be cast early during regular hours of operation at the Logan County Clerk’s office in the Booneville courthouse.

In the first contested race since McCollough, won a board seat in 2011, voters will pick between Tyson Washburn and Derrick Wagner. McCollough, who has been the board president since February of 2015, chose not to seek a second five-year term.

Along with McCollough, incumbent Todd Preston is also leaving the board’s Position 5 seat. Preston chose not to seek re-election after a decade on the board and will be replaced by unopposed candidate Todd Tatum.

The ballot features a third race which is also unopposed. Robert Haynes is campaigning for the final year of the Position 3 term originally held by Bill Oliver. Oliver left the board in December and Haynes was appointed to complete the year, but he must run for the remainder of the term.

In Magazine, incumbent Danny Loyd is seeking another five-year term on the board. Loyd is unopposed and Magazine has no contested race for the second straight year.