On Nov. 11, the top 25 runners from the 23 Arkansas River Valley schools are invited to a best of the best end of the year meet. Four Magazine Rattlers were named to the Boys River Valley All Star squad and one Lady Rattler.

Jesse Witt turned in a PR and finished top 10 at the meet while Javier Aparisi out-kicked a runner near the finish line to take 10th.

Levi Wright, John Lor, and Lauren Ryan were also named to the squads as a reward for their excellence during the season.

Megan Rose from Mansfield edged Kennedy Timmerman of Ozark to win the girls individual title and Tim Constantino of Subiaco out-dueled Caden Lemley of Ozark for the boys title.